team

Our Team

CR Inspection works both in Italy and worldwide. Customer satisfaction is our target. We are working with you as one team for our common goal.

CR Inspection is your partner for Testing, Inspection, Certification and Training

We introduce ourselves

Riccardo CR Inspection

Riccardo Conti 

CEO

ISO9712 level 3 UT-PT-MT-RT-VT-TT-AT
WELDING INSPECTOR 3.1 CSWIP
PED Inspector | TPED Inspector
Earthing plant inspector (DPR462/01)
Authorized ASME Inspector (AI)
Ph. +39 392 9504761 | Mail riccardo@crinspection.it

Simone CR Inspection

Ing. Simone Baratella

Technical Manager

ISO9712 level 3 RT – MT – TT
ISO9712 level 2 PT – AT – UT
WELDING INSPECTOR 3.1 CSWIP
PED Inspector
Earthing plant inspector (DPR 462/01)
Ph. +39 324 86 27 032
Mail simone@crinspection.it

Niccolò CR Inspection

P.I. Niccolò Fioriello

Document controller

Technical office
ISO9712 level 2 UT-RT
Pratiche TPED
PED Inspector
Ph. +39 328 69 49 955
Mail niccolo@crinspection.it

Alessandro CR Inspection

Alessandro Valenziano

In Service Pressure equipment expert

Technical office
ISO9712 level 3 PT- UT -VT
ISO9712 level  2 AT
WELDING INSPECTOR 3.1 CSWIP
Ph. +39 320 4764512
Mail alessandro@crinspection.it

Nicholas CR Inspection

P.I. Nicholas Tirino

NDT Inspector

Technical office
ISO9712 level 2 UT-PT
Ph. +39 389 56 57 184
Mail nicholas@crinspection.it

Enrico Bartolini - CR Inspection

Enrico Bartolini

NDT Inspector

Technical office
ISO9712 level 2 UT
Ph. +39 375 77 21 255
Mail enrico@crinspection.it

Gaetano CR Inspection

Gaetano Melone

NDT Inspector

Technical office
ISO9712 level 2 PT-MT-VT-UT
ISO9712 level 2 UT
Ph. +39 377 30 04 017
Mail gaetano@crinspection.it

Lara CR Inspection

Lara Vannucci

Earthing plant inspector (DPR462/01) (DM329/04)

Technical office
Ph. +39 377 30 03 829
Mail lara@crinspection.it

Federica CR Inspection

Federica Fragnito

HSE office

Ph. +39 0574 07 14 08
Mail federica@crinspection.it

Monica CR Inspection

Monica Fabris

Customer service

Backoffice
Ph. +39 329 3579402
Mail monica@crinspection.it

Alessandra CR Inspection

Alessandra Anania 

customer service

Backoffice
Ph. +39 320 38 73 962
Mail alessandra@crinspection.it

Martina CR Inspection

Martina Lunghitano

Training and personnel certification backoffice

Backoffice
Ph. +39 375  77 21 252
Mail martina@crinspection.it

Arianna Bonacchi

QA manager

Backoffice
Ph. +39 0574 07 14 08
Mail arianna@crinspection.it

LAILA CR Inspection

Laila Grieco

Backoffice
Ph. +39 0574 07 14 08
Mail laila@crinspection.it

Chiara CR Inspection

Chiara Cantatore

customer service

Backoffice
Ph. +39 0574 07 14 08
Mail chiara@crinspection.it

ELISA CR Inspection

Elisa Parrini

customer service

Backoffice
Ph. +39 0574 07 14 08
Mail elisa@crinspection.it

Ilenia CR Inspection

Ilenia Magherini

finance

Backoffice
Ph. +39 389 59 38 102
Mail ilenia@crinspection.it

Work with us

For info

Ilenia Magherini

×